Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Sat Aug 26
12:00PM
S @ Colchester High School CHS Soccer Field
Wed Aug 30
4:00PM
S Vs. Twin Valley Middle High School Spinelli Field
Sat Sep 02
2:00PM
G @ Essex High School Essex HS
Sat Sep 09
11:00AM
G @ Hartford Maxfield Sports Complex
Thu Sep 14
7:00PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union
(Rescheduled from 09-16-17)
Spinelli Field
Sat Sep 16
7:00PM
T JJT Finals Spinelli Field
Mon Sep 18
7:00PM
T JJT make-up date Spinelli Field
Wed Sep 20
6:00PM
G @ Fair Haven Union LaPlaca Field
Sat Sep 23
1:00PM
G @ Rutland High School Alumni Field
Wed Sep 27
4:00PM
G @ Mill River Union Mill River UHS
Fri Sep 29
6:00PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton Spinelli Field
Mon Oct 02
6:00PM
G Vs. Stratton Mountain School
(Rescheduled from 10-02-17)
Spinelli Field
Wed Oct 04
4:30PM
G Vs. Champlain Valley Union High
(Rescheduled from 09-15-17)
Spinelli Field
Mon Oct 09
4:00PM
G @ Burr and Burton BBA Campus - Taylor Field
Wed Oct 11
6:00PM
G Vs. Rutland High School Spinelli Field
Wed Oct 18
6:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Tenney Field
Fri Oct 20
6:00PM
G Vs. Hartford Spinelli Field
Tue Oct 24
3:00PM
T Playdowns Spinelli Field
Fri Oct 27
3:00PM
T Quarterfinals Spinelli Field
Tue Oct 31
3:00PM
T Semifinals TBD
Sat Nov 04
TBA
T Div. 1 Finals TBD
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.